I'm still tired

Instantly past two days.

I was going to do the oil exchange of the car.

But I did not become any mind to do.

I got old too much.

 

Such I spend time to see sumo broadcast.

My favorite Sumo wrestler is Kisenosato.

 

 

He is undefeated to date in the first half.

Do its best for first championship!

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Paul (火曜日, 21 5月 2013 02:09)

    Hi Shuji, I think you need to get young person to go on buisiness trip instead. You travel to far to many times and now your body also need oil change and service.

  • #2

    Shuji (火曜日, 21 5月 2013 19:41)

    Hello Paul
    I do not have oil change, but I have a high-octane swill.
    I think I am drinking too much maybe

  • #3

    Paul (火曜日, 21 5月 2013 21:10)

    Hi Shuji. I most nights only drink juice. On nights I drink alcohol I only drink 2 beers.